Sunday, March 2, 2008

An out of context quote from Dan Rather...

Evil exists... deep, abiding... powerful evil. And by the time you recognize it for what it is, it's too late.

Dan Rather, on the History Channel, just now.

Hang on, I left my bowl in the other room.

Now, I like Rather. He's a likable guy, or he wouldn't have the job he has. I'm sure he's been in it since before Kennedy was killed, but he always looks like he has a bad taste in his mouth, and that shows he at least has a conscience. Anyway, the History Channel is showing Star Wars: The Legacy Revealed. Of course I'm watching it. During an examination of Darth Vader, Dan Rather comes out of nowhere and says this. Not out of nowhere talking about evil, but out of nowhere like he wasn't seen before or after in the show.

Now, y'all tell me if I'm crazy, but that's the stuff that stands out to me. Dan Rather comes out of nowhere and delivers one single line (his delivery was spot-on, too), not specifically mentioning Darth Vader, but flashing a picture of Hitler (I'll get back to that, if I don't forget). It's not exactly out of context, but it's not firmly connected, and it catches my brain like a friggin' fishhook.

Now I'm going to go really crazy on you. Rather was the reporter on the scene at the Kennedy assassination. He's in on it, whatever 'it' is. There was a masonic connection, there. I don't know if Rather is a mason, but the connection is still there. The History Channel is a masonic outlet. Their little H symbol is a masonic red square, and they're always running pro-masonic bullshit. George Lucas is a mason, and he made Star Wars, which I contend is not based on history, but is actually The Plan. It's just a plan that's been used before. Anyway, there's the voice of the Kennedy assassination on Freemasonvision during a documentary about the plan to take over the world delivering one cryptic line about the existence of evil, and the importance of recognizing it before it's too late.

There's a certain amount of freedom gained from knowing exactly how crazy you are. Let me load this bowl real quick. I'm on a roll.

God bless Northern California.

Anyway, I'm going to plug Ry, here. He'll look you in the eye and tell you there's no Illuminati, because he is quite normal and sane. He draws on chalkboards, and shows you exactly who these people are, who they work for, how they're connected, what they're doing, and what their names are. If you enjoy being sane, stop there and never come back.

I think if you look a little deeper, though, you'll find that a good portion of those people are masons. That's just off the top of my head - I haven't looked them up, or anything, but Jews, Israelis, Zionists, whatever, can be masons, too (so can Muslims). Most of masonry is based on old Jewish rituals. This is demonstrable fact, as evidenced by the writings of the masons, themselves. They're not really secret. You can download them. I also saw that thing on the History Channel. Anyway, 'Illuminati' is just kind of a generic term for members of these secret societies, and their masters.

Of course they have masters. Nominally the most powerful man on the planet, President George W. Bush, is a friggin' puppet, surrounded by richer, more powerful people whose terms don't run out. They control our energy, our food, our money, our information, and they don't leave office. Ever. They have teams of smart people sitting in rooms dreaming up new ways to get more money out of you, or kill more people in one shot. They're not just rich, they have all the money. They own the banks that make the money. They have all the money, plus we owe them some money that doesn't actually exist, yet, so we have to borrow more from them to pay them. The Queen of fucking England owns part of the Fed.

Do you have any idea how rich she is? How powerful? You just don't hear about it. You think she just stands there and waves. And she's just a player. Just one. Rockefeller runs the CFR. The CFR has set American foreign policy for... seventy years? I'm not going to stop to look it up, but something like that. They've been running shit for most of the last century, regardless of whomever they allow to become President. Or Bilderberg. I don't even have time for Bilderberg.

Still, the apparatus of government exists, and I hold out hope that we can wrest the wheel from them. A President still gets a lot of media coverage, and the media runs the country. A head in a box tells you this is the new law, and this is how much money you have to pay, and you do it, or someone take your shit away.

Simplify, simplify.

I'm going to bed. If you made it this far, kudos.

No comments: